West Virginia Newspapers: Current Subscriptions

City Newspaper Title Website
Beckley The Post-Report http://www.register-herald.com/
Beckley The Register Herald http://www.register-herald.com/
Berkeley Springs The Morgan Messenger https://www.morganmessenger.com/
Bluefield Bluefield Daily Telegraph http://bdtonline.com/
Buckhannon The Record Delta http://www.therecorddelta.com/
Charleston The Charleston Gazette-Mail http://www.wvgazettemail.com/
Charleston The State Journal http://www.statejournal.com/
Charles Town Spirit of Jefferson and Farmer's Advocate http://www.spiritofjefferson.com/
Clarksburg The Exponent-Telegram http://www.theet.com/
Clay Clay County Free Press http://www.claycountyfreepress.com/
Elizabeth Wirt County Journal http://www.wirtjournal.com
Elkins The Inter-Mountain http://www.theintermountain.com/
Fairmont Times-West Virginian http://timeswv.com/
Franklin The Pendleton Times  
Glenville The Glenville Democrat http://www.glenvillenews.com/
Glenville The Glenville Pathfinder http://www.glenvillenews.com/
Grafton Mountain Statesman http://www.mountainstatesman.com/
Grantsville The Calhoun Chronicle The Grantsville News http://www.calhounchronicle.com/
Hamlin The Lincoln Journal http://www.lincolnjournalinc.com/
Hamlin The Weekly News Sentinel http://www.lincolnjournalinc.com/
Harrisville Ritchie Gazette & The Cairo Standard  
Hinton The Hinton News http://hin.stparchive.com/
Huntington The Herald Dispatch http://www.herald-dispatch.com/
Hurricane The Hurricane Breeze  
Keyser Mineral Daily News-Tribune http://www.newstribune.info/
Kingwood Preston County Journal https://www.wvnews.com/prestoncountynews/
Kingwood Preston County News https://www.wvnews.com/prestoncountynews/
Lewisburg Mountain Messenger http://mountainmessenger.com/
Lewisburg The West Virginia Daily News http://www.wvdailynews.net/
Logan The Logan Banner http://www.loganbanner.com/
Madison Coal Valley News http://www.coalvalleynews.com/
Marlinton The Pocahontas Times http://www.pocahontastimes.com/
Martinsburg The Journal http://www.journal-news.net/
Montgomery The Montgomery Herald http://www.montgomery-herald.com/
Moorefield Moorefield Examiner and Hardy County News http://www.moorefieldexaminer.com/
Morgantown The Daily Athanaeum http://www.thedaonline.com/
Morgantown The Dominion Post http://www.thedpost.com/
Moundsville Moundsville Daily Echo  
New Martinsville Wetzel Chronicle http://www.wetzelchronicle.com/
Oak Hill The Fayette Tribune http://www.fayettetribune.com/
Parkersburg The Parkersburg News and Sentinel http://www.newsandsentinel.com/
Parsons The Parsons Advocate http://www.parsonsadvocate.com/
Pennsboro The Pennsboro News http://www.ritchiecountynews.com
Petersburg The Grant County Press http://www.grantcountypress.com/
Phillipi The Barbour Democrat http://www.barbourdemocratwv.com/
Pineville The Independent Herald http://www.independentherald.com/
Point Pleasant Point Pleasant Register http://www.mydailyregister.com/
Princeton Princeton Times http://www.ptonline.net/
Ravenswood The Jackson Star News http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/
Ripley The Jackson Herald http://www.jacksonnewspapers.com/
Romney Hampshire Review http://www.hampshirereview.com
St. Marys Pleasants County Leader http://www.oracleandleader.com
St. Marys The St. Marys Oracle http://www.oracleandleader.com
Shepherdstown The Shepherdstown Chronicle http://www.shepherdstownchronicle.com/
Shinnston The Shinnston News & Harrison County Journal https://shinnstonnews.com/
Sistersville Tyler Star News http://www.tylerstarnews.com/
Spencer Roane County Reporter http://www.thetimesrecord.net/
Spencer Times Record http://www.thetimesrecord.net/
Summersville The Nicholas Chronicle http://www.nicholaschronicle.com/
Sutton Braxton Citizens' News http://www.bcn-news.com/
Sutton The Braxton Democrat-Central  
Union The Monroe Watchman  
Wayne The Wayne County News http://www.waynecountynews.com/
Webster Springs Webster Echo  
Webster Springs Webster Republican  
Weirton Daily Times http://www.weirtondailytimes.com/
Welch The Welch News  
Wellsburg The Brooke County Review http://brookecountyreview.com/
West Union The Herald Record  
Weston The Weston Democrat http://www.westondemocrat.com/
Wheeling The Intelligencer http://www.theintelligencer.net/
Wheeling News-Register http://www.news-register.net/
Williamson Williamson Daily News http://www.williamsondailynews.com/