Databases by Title: D
Dance in Video contains dance productions and documentaries by influential performers and companies of the 20th century. Selections cover ballet, tap, jazz, contemporary, experimental, and improvisational dance, as well as forerunners of the forms and the pioneers of modern concert dance. Included are classic performances from top ballet companies; experimental works from up-and-coming dance troupes; documentaries by and about leading choreographers; videos on dance training; and other items covering a wide range of 20th century dance styles.
Discover research data, including data studies, data sets from a wide range of international data repositories and connect them with the scientific literature to track data citation. This is part of Web of Science.
A factbook containing data on several hundred indicators of social, economic, political, and cultural developments in United States history, from 1790 to 2003.
Value-added patent information from Derwent World Patent Index® as well as patent citation information from Patents Citation Index®. This is part of Web of Science.
A listing of graduate programs, faculty, and research across the chemical sciences and engineering in the United States and Canada. From the American Chemical Society.
Collections of declassified government documents covering U.S. policy toward critical world events – including their military, intelligence, diplomatic and human rights dimensions – from 1945 to the present.
This is the world's most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses from around the world, spanning from 1743 to the present day and offering full text for graduate works added since 1997, along with selected full text for works written prior to 1997. It contains a significant amount of new international dissertations and theses both in citations and in full text.