14 Results

Databases by Title: N


National Faculty Directory (Gale Directory Library)

Find faculty by name, institution, or discipline, with contact information.

National Guideline Clearinghouse

The NGC mission is to provide physicians and other health professionals, health care providers, health plans, integrated delivery systems, purchasers, and others an accessible mechanism for obtaining objective, detailed information on clinical practice guidelines.

Natural Medicines

This database was founded by healthcare providers and researchers to provide high-quality, evidence-based information about complementary and alternative therapies. Grades reflect the level of available scientific data for or against the use of each therapy for a specific medical condition.

Naxos Music Library

Naxos Music Library is a comprehensive online collection of music offering over 500,000 tracks of Classical, World, Folk and Chinese music.

Naxos Video Library

Naxos brings you a streaming video library of classical music performances, opera, ballet, live concerts and documentaries. Watch the world's greatest opera houses, ballet companies, orchestras and artists perform on demand!

NCJRS

NCJRS is a federally funded resource offering justice and substance abuse information to support research, policy, and program development worldwide.

New York Times (Digital Edition)

Read the New York Times on your phone, tablet or computer. Create an account with your WVU email address, and your "Academic Pass" is good for one year. Access to articles from 1923 to 1980 is limited to 5 articles per day. These articles are available with no limits in the New York Times Proquest Historical Newspaper Collection at: https://lib.wvu.edu/databases/connect.php?pqhnnyt=INVS

New York Times (Proquest Historical Newspapers)

Full-image articles for the New York Times dating back to the beginning of the paper in the 19th century.

Newspaper Source (Courtesy of WVInfoDepot)

Includes the Morgantown Dominion Post plus cover-to-cover full text for 28 national(US)and international newspapers and selected full text for more than 260 regional newspapers. Provided by the West Virginia Library Commission with funds from the WV State Legislature and the Library Services and Technology Act administered by the Institute of Library and Museum Services.

Nineteenth Century Collections Online

Twelve collections of primary source material covering various aspects of the long nineteenth century. Coverage for literature, science & technology, women, commerce, travel and more.

Nursing & Allied Health Database

This ProQuest database offers comprehensive coverage of the fields of nursing and allied health including journals, video, dissertations, reference books and more.

Nutrition Reference Center

This database, designed for dietitians and nutritionists, provides resources for education, practice, and research.