9 Results

Databases by Title: R


Readex - AllSearch

Easily search across the entire ReadEx historic documents collections from a single search box. These collections include American Historical Imprints (Civil War Broadsides and Ephemera, Evans, and the American Civil War Collection), American Historical Newspapers, American State Papers, House and Senate Journals, Senate Executive Journals, and U.S. Congressional Set.

Reference USA

Find detailed information on 14 million US businesses, 100 million households, and nearly 1 million physicians and dentists. Searchable by name, line of business, geographic location, sales, and other parameters.

RefWorks (Legacy)

The Libraries' subscription to RefWorks ended on May 31, 2017. Please contact WVU Libraries for help with other citation managers.
Format bibliographies and notes as you write papers; RefWorks allows you to create a personal database of sources that you can access from anywhere. Researchers can import references from electronic sources, save their work, organize research, and share research with colleagues using RefShare.

RefWorks (New)

The Libraries' subscription to RefWorks ended on May 31, 2017. Please contact WVU Libraries for help with other citation managers.
A cloud-based citation manager to help organize your research. Create a personal database, share material with colleagues, or use Proquest for Word to and format articles in preferred publication styles. To start create an account using your WVU email.

Regional Business News (Courtesy of WVInfoDepot)

Business News incorporates 75 business journals, newspapers and news wires covering all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States. Provided by the West Virginia Library Commission with funds from the WV State Legislature and the Library Services and Technology Act administered by the Institute of Library and Museum Services.

Richard K. Miller & Associates Market Research Handbooks

Annual handbooks summarizing latest consumer market research for leisure, sports, restaurant,travel, healthcare, and entertainment.

RILM Abstracts of Musical Literature

RILM Abstracts of Music Literature is a comprehensive music bibliography featuring citations, abstracts, and indexes. Publications originate from 151 countries and are in 214 languages. There are currently over 550,000 records in RILM on traditional music, popular music, and classical music. Coverage of all document types begins in 1967. Coverage of Conference Proceedings goes back to 1835.

Russian Science Citation Index

Part of Web of Science, provides bibliographic information and citations to scholarly articles from Russian researchers in over 500 science, technology, medical, and education journals. Leading publications have been carefully selected and provided by the Scientific Electronic Library (eLIBRARY.RU), Russia's largest research information provider.