23 Results

Public Administration Databases:

Subject Guide

Start Here:

ABI/Inform Complete

Includes thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals such as the Economist, country-and industry-focused reports, and downloadable data, with international coverage that gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.

Business Source Premier

Business research database, providing full text for 8,800 periodicals, including 1,100 peer-reviewed publications, plus company profiles. Subjects covered include marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics.

CQ Almanac

Coverage of the people, elections, legislation, and controversies in the US Congress from 1945-2008, providing in-depth review and analysis of legislation and policy for each year, organized by policy area. Comprehensive roll call votes for all major legislation.

HeinOnline

Extensive collection of legal information, including international law resources.

Political Handbook of the World

Information on the major aspects of each country's government and political party system, including: heads of government, heads of state, ambassadors, historical trends, regime changes, constitutional history, and regional and global policy issues of concern.

ProQuest Statistical Insight

Access to statistical information produced by US Federal agencies, states, private organizations, and major intergovernmental organizations. LNSI brings together a massive collection of statistical data in a single easy-to-use search interface, with additional features such as descriptive abstracts, detailed indexing, full-text PDFs of source documents and tables, down-loadable spreadsheets containing table data.

Statistical Abstract

Proquest Statistical Abstract continues the series previously published by the U.S. Census Bureau.